Saving setups and products

Available on:All plansLast updated

Click the heart on any setup, product or app to save it. Find everything you've saved in Saved (Explore mode in the sidebar), split into Setups, Products and Apps.

How to save something

  1. Hover over a card (or open the setup or product).
  2. Click the heart.

Click it again to remove it from Saved.

FAQ

Can other people see what I've saved?

No. Your Saved list is private.

Related

Still stuck? Email support@setup101.co.

Saving setups and products | Setup101 Help